About Us

About Us

Home| About Us| Business Layout

Global Operation

Brands
Brands
Aberdare Cable Proprietary Limited
Aberdare Cable Proprietary Limited
Cables de Comunicaciones Zaragoza, S.L
Cables de Comunicaciones Zaragoza, S.L
ALCOBRE – Condutores El]ectricos, S.A.
ALCOBRE – Condutores El]ectricos, S.A.
PT Voksel Electric Tbk
PT Voksel Electric Tbk
HENGTONG Optical-Electric Co.,Ltd.
HENGTONG Optical-Electric Co.,Ltd.
Brands
Overseas Factories
Marketing Branches
Marketing Branches
Taiwan
Australia
Pakistan
India
Russia
Turkey
Poland
Ecuador
United states
Canada
Jordan
United Arab Emirates
Iran
Egypt
Algeria
Kenya
Nigeria
South Africa
Mozambique
Ethiopia
Congo
Ghana
Sudan
Zambia
Columbia
Chile
Brazil
Peru
Thailand
Myanmar
Vietnam
Indonesia
Cambodia
Philippines
Malaysia
Sri_Lanka
Marketing Branches
Business Region Country E-mail
MIDDLE – EAST NORTH AFRICA United Arab Emirates UAE@htgd.com.cn
Jordan Jordan@htgd.com.cn
Egypt Egypt@htgd.com.cn
Algeria Algeria@htgd.com.cn
Kenya Kenya@htgd.com.cn
Nigeria Nigeria@htgd.com.cn
South Africa S. Africa@htgd.com.cn
AFRICA Mozambique Mozmbique@htgd.com.cn
Ethiopia Ethiopia@htgd.com.cn
Congo Congo@htgd.com.cn
Ghana Ghana@htgd.com.cn
Sudan Sudan@htgd.com.cn
Zambia Zambia@ htgd.com.cn
LATIN AMERICA Columbia Columbia@ htgd.com.cn
Chile Chile@htgd.com.cn
Mexico Mexico@htgd.com.cn
Brazil Brazil@htgd.com.cn
Peru Peru@htgd.com.cn
Ecuador Ecuador@htgd.com.cn
ASIA-PACIFIC Thailand Tailand@gmail.com
Myanmar Myanmar@ htgd.com.cn
Vietnam Vietnam@htgd.com.cn
Indonesia Indonesia@ htgd.com.cn
Cambodia Cambodia@htgd.com.cn
Philippines Philipines@ htgd.com.cn
Malaysia Malaysia@htgd.com.cn
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka@htgd.com.cn
Taiwan Taiwan@ htgd.com.cn
Australia Australia@htgd.com.cn
Pakistan Pakistan@ htgd.com.cn
India India@ htgd.com.cn
EUROPE Russia Russia@ htgd.com.cn
Turkey Turkey@ htgd.com.cn
Poland Poland@ htgd.com.cn
Ukraine Ukraine@htgd.com.cn
NORTH AMERICA United states wangtaogd@htgd.com.cn
Canada wangtaogd@htgd.com.cn
International Trademark
International Trademark
澳大利亚
2
3
菲律宾
马来西亚
柬埔寨
柬埔寨
越南
泰国
缅甸
斯里兰卡
印度
巴基斯坦
哈萨克斯坦
15
土耳其
德国
乌克兰
埃及
埃塞俄比亚
肯尼亚
乌干达
莫桑比克
24
南非
阿尔及利亚
委内瑞拉
哥伦比亚
秘鲁
巴西
智利
阿联酋
波兰
捷克
捷克
瑞士
法国
英国
尼日利亚
沙特阿拉伯
印度尼西亚
俄罗斯
墨西哥
Canada
United states
International Trademark
State of registered trademarks in Madrid and overseas
APPLICANT TIME NATION SATAE REGISTRATION
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2008 South Africa approved Single country registration
India approved
Ecuador  approved
Brazil approved
Mexico approved
Philippines approved
Thailand approved
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd Apri,1,2008 Egypt
Madrid International Registration
Russia approved
Vietnam
Hengtong Group Co.,Ltd Nov,1 2008 Indonesia approved Single country registration
Peru approved
Columbia approved
Chile approved
Venezuela approved but remain to be certificed
Saudi Arabia Kingdom of Saudi Arabia approved
Nigeria approved but remain to be certificed
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd July,1,2013 Argentina approving Single country registration
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  July,1,2013 Germany approved Madrid International Registration
France approved
England approved
Switzerland approved
Czech Republic
turkey approved
Ukraine approve
Uzbekistan Refuse to reply to the application
Kazakhstan approve
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2015 Algeria approving Madrid International Registration
Kenya
Mozambique
Poland
Australian
Jiang Su Hengtong Optic-Electric Co.,Ltd  Apri,1,2015 Ethiopia approving Single country registration
Uganda
United Arab Emirates
Malaysia
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Cambodia
Myanmar
Business Layout
Business Layout
99
98
97
96
95
94
93
92
91
90
89
88
86
85
84
83
82
81
80
79
78
77
76
75
74
73
72
71
70
69
68
67
66
65
64
63
62
61
60
59
58
57
56
55
54
53
52
51
50
49
48
47
46
45
44
43
42
41
40
39
38
37
36
35
34
33
32
31
30
29
28
27
26
25
24
23
22
21
20
19
18
17
16
15
14
13
12
11
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
3
2
1
Business Layout
Global Partners
Global Partners
尼泊尔
葡萄牙
新加坡
南美
泰国
斯里兰卡
台湾
印度
越南
沙特
秘鲁
菲律宾
哥伦比亚
巴西
智利
中东2
中东1
Global Partners